Sort:  

Are they making it cheaper or what? 😂 let’s see what we can do, let’s try and scoop off the bottom

I will be buying PolyCub today, as soon as I get my bleo to leo and to pleo. About few k USD, how can I help?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

If I hadn't already spent all my extra money on POLYCUB lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I plan to buy at 0,333. Holy Polycub! 😃

Joke aside I don't have extra liquidity. The liquidity locked on Hive and Leo bothers me as opportunities like xPolycub emerge.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This price is worth supporting ! I need do a swap on metamask, then can buy !

With the reductions, shortages will be generated and the price will rise. That is my humble opinion.

Uhmmm maybe the antichrist itself.

Lol joking!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Send me $5000 and I will love to help you :p

i think support will be near 0.25

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Maybe, one day. But if the PC/xPC ratio is by then 50 - who cares?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Exactly!!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm in. I just emptied my PolyCub/BUSD farm and poured it all into xPOLYCUB for 75 additional units :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hello.
I tried to reach out to you on discord but seems like I can't message you there.
Will you please ping me in there?