Sort:  

You people do actually know this person has basically been saying the same thing for like days now right?

This sort of stuff is simply amazing; consider if every day I say something might happen, and I do this each and every day. Sooner or later one day " surprise " I will right.

This person has been predicting Armageddon every day (well truthfully I did not check of the calendar dates) and yet you people still upvote content like this?

There are a lot of people on steemit who might actually benefit more from your upvote. I am not against what he is saying, I am just amazed he thinks saying the same thing every single day will actually mean something when his prediction comes true in 3 years time . . .

Not sure where this man purchased his crystal ball, but I urge him to return it for a full refund; or at least a store credit : )

/ hugz ; )