I ate two and a half plums for breakfast :(

in #poop7 years ago

It's true... that's what I did this morning. I was also hungover. 1+1= two shits that I had to take at work.
I hate shitting at work, I always have.
Single stall, multi-stall... it matters not to me. I don't very much appreciate being "interrupted" while I dump.
This is the one thing I am very "uptight" about. For example: the Ms. and I have been together for about 10.5 years... every time I take a crap I turn the sink faucet on to cover up whatever "sounds" I might make.
In my older age, I WILL take a shit at work (when I absolutely have to)...
so, today I was stocking some items and it hit me (like a fucking shitty freight train)... I held on as long as I could, clenched ass-cheeks and all.
I told the supervisor on duty "I have to clean and mop the men's bathroom! It smells atrocious!" .... as I got the mop bucket ready, waiting for the water to fill , hips were moving from back to front, left to right, eyes bulged.... I slapped an "out of order " sign on the men's bathroom and had had at it....I wish I could get over this shit (pun completely intended)

Sort:  

Congratulations @cellardoorzero! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!