A true story that bring everybody in tears..

in #poor7 years ago (edited)

IMG_5076.PNGToday i was passing from a small village and i saw this poor guy and I stopped car then i ask him that what you do?.He replied me its not about what I do?he smiled and said that its about how i feel.I asked how you feel he said I feel broken.Then again question was raised that why he feel broken. He replied that my mother died few days ago. This boy said she comes in his dreams eventually whenever he wakes up and do something for yourself otherwise this world will not let you live and suddenly he started laughing that moment I took this photo. And that almost gives me a tears.
I want you guys to support him through my channel as he lives nearby so I can better help him and show you whatever he gets from you guys. He can live life like rest of us and educate himself, and thats what universe is all about to help every person in every aspect.