Little Baby in pathway

in #poor6 years ago

I was just pass by when I saw the 2 little baby lying and sleeping in the pathway.beside them is their empty feeding bottle and a can where alms will be drop.FB_IMG_15245782437824479.jpg
I feel pity about the baby ,because they should be given tender ,loving care and not in this hot and very dusty pathway.
What if somebody will accidentally step on the baby..I feel pity about them but I don't gave any single peso because these action of these irresponsible parent should not be tolerated,.they should not used these poor little baby for earning moneyFB_IMG_15245782285162146.jpg
I hope the government will take action on these.They should make a program to save these poor baby
@steemit

Sort:  

Very sad news

Yes.please upvote and I will do the same