You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners Never Quit

in #popcontest6 years ago

Its was an entry, i thought using the tag means am in.
Didn't know i have to mention it in my post. This is my first time of entry an form of contest. What can i do to make it right. Thanks @karenmckersie

Sort:  

no you dont ! im just saying that a lot of people use the popcontest tag that have all ready entered the contest and only their first entry counts or they use the popcontest tag and dont actually enter the contest , this is why i ask in my rules for them to add a link in the contest post. comments section saying "heres a link to my entry" So that i know in fact that it is an entry otherwise how am i supposed to know !? when i get 25 or 30 entries plus a lot more posts that are not entries , also my guest judge doesnt know , this is why its in the rules , also i know you entered sooner because its in my replies and shows up right away so i can then upvote and resteem your post sooner ! thanks , no worries now that i know its an actual entry !😊😀