You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸŽ‰ POP CONTEST 3 WINNERS ! / STEEMIT POWER OF POSITIVITY CONTEST 4 STARTS NOW !!πŸŽ‰

in #popcontest β€’ 7 years ago

Congrats to @sweetpea , @positivesteem and @nelinoeva yo guys did well and to you @karenmckersie for organising this great contest

Sort: Β 

Awe thanks a bunch . I totally forgot to put in my special mentions . I'm still a work heading home soon from the night shift . It's 9 am haha I'm very tired . Got called in for a special security job over the long weekend here .😊

Great, you have to rest..wish you success

awesome ! Thanks ! Much success to you as well my friend !βœŒπŸ‘πŸ’•Just found a wifi hot spot here at work !πŸ‘

Great...I see you soon as whale !!!! all money to steem power Hurayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Thanks @charles1, so kind of you :)

you are welcome my Sweetpie

Thank you!

Your welcome😊

welcome