Poem : There is Power in Expectaction

in #popcontest6 years ago

To see the good in today is to succeed forever.
Victory comes to the player who is only willing to win.
The student who can see self holding As is a winner,
The same as a teacher who expects pass rate to fail is a loser.
An player who sees scores in sleep will see them in reality.

To be successful first know how to feel success,
Feel it deeper and deeper the way it means for you.
Inside your heart let the craving rise high and higher.
Let the enthusiasm butterflies rise more and more inside,
And let this ecstasy takeover to your scalp down to your toes.

Some goodies in life are too close but not envisioned by many.
Happiness come not from afar but from believing in it.
Its not an ecstasy that come via beer sips or money spending,
But an ideal that is reachable and can be tasted by all.
Only by feeling it inside you will you achieve it.

Tasting a juicy chocolate and ice cream daily,
Does not bring happiness feelings.
And neither does the aroma of a tasty steak.
Happiness and success are more than outer things.
And through good ideals and thoughts you can have them.

If the relaxing voice in your head tells you this is it then it is.
At least by anticipation you will have success next.
Smelling happiness in the air equals to having it.
By calculation you can get it for its by choice.
And likewise by choice you can feel it in one click deeper and deeper.

The aromatic smell of success come by choice.
Its just like when you pull a red rose to smell it,
Or when you smell your favorite perfume on your garment.
Happiness and success are choices as is love.
Its not by chance to get happiness and achievement.

Team Success Steemit Discord Server

Sort:  

Nice poem. I like your idea

oh thanks sir have a great day

Thanks for sharing your inspirational poem with us @fidelpoet in my #popcontest ! upped and resteemed , good luck !😊💕👍Sorry my replies are short but im still sick with the flu .

Hi Karen pls upvote

Thank mam for the good luck

Have a good day

Your very welcome ! You too !😀

Until next time mam

Nice poetry

thank you mam.......I am glad you liked it...........I haven't heard from you for a long time how are you?

Very nice one dude, keep the fire burning, inspired

I am happy that you liked it

Great one @ fidelpoet

Thank you bro @expensive717 .I am happy you liked this one.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Nice poem, its really interesting.

I am happy you liked it bro.Just trying to spread good feelings on the platform.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

I can see the good with my rose colored glasses.

Hey thats great ...........keep positive always

This is a very beautiful entry into #popcontest @fidelpoet! I especially enjoyed this line: "And likewise by choice you can feel it in one click deeper and deeper."
Good luck with the contest.
Upped and Resteemed!

Thank you mam for the upvote and resteem

I am happy you liked it...........have a great day

Thank you @fidelpoet !!

Great mam. Have a good day. I hope you are now fit.

You this guy, seriously you're one of kind.

Hey bro........I haven't been able to communicate with you on whatsapp because my touch screen is no functioning............I hope to contact you soon

I wanted to give a tip concerning how you earn on your posts. Next time you post do not claim 100% of the reward in Steem Power by click where it is said 50/50 so you get 50% Steem Power and 50% SBD.I discovered the 50/50 I am telling you is more beneficial than the 100%

This post has received a 0.17 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Nice poem, really inspirational

I am happy you liked it bro...........I hope to communicate with you soon on whatsapp.....My touch screen is not working .Enjoy