You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Decentralized Path

in #popcontest6 years ago (edited)

Yes, Zeitgeist to me is just another point of view, so I see it as an alternative way forward. But it pretty much depends on how it all pans out. Crypto currency surely is here to stay. Many new innovative startups are coming up, that has so much potential to change everything.

If you go through my posts, especially the earlier ones, you'll probably get a fair idea of my views regarding where I see all this is heading.

Making money, for me, is that, we cannot do much about it, unless you'd prefer to give it all up and live off the land, which some people have.

The key for me is focus on things that excite you, as it's your body's way of telling you, what truly matters for you.

Since we all have a role to play in the general scheme of things, the more you focus on you joys, the more everything else just falls into place.