You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸ† New Steemit Power Of Positivity Contest #30 ! + Last Weeks #29 Winners !πŸ†

in #popcontest β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

Oh thank you so very much @karenmckersie :) it is hard to believe I won with that story Hahaha. I will let my student know and get him something to reward him 😁 thank you for spreading positivity regardless how difficult it is for you and hope you aren't forking out more than you can gain back from this contest. Lots of love and congratulations to @clairefabella and @sweetpea too! :) We can never have too much of positivity!

Sort: Β 

Awe thanks for your awesome reply ! you can thank also my guest judge this week @doitvoluntarily ! he has been a great supporter of my contest ! Congrats to your first place win !! πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‡πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

Oh definitely! Thank you @doitvoluntarily for being the guest judge and helping out for this week's contest! :) Let's continue to support #popcontest for it to reach more lives!

oh @karenmckersie, I am not sure if I can re-enter the contest again so soon, but I guess my "default" mode has been set to: tag #popcontest if I am writing anything motivational, haha. It is okay if my entry isn't valid since I just won :P

https://steemit.com/popcontest/@happycrazycon/mechanisms-towards-fear

I got it thanks , and of course you can enter again Just once per contest ! good luck !πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘