The most important family. My togetherness with friends.

in #popcontest7 years ago

image
I want to tell you a bit about my life, maybe you can take advantage of this news.

Sometimes I think life is very boring and very tiring, when I lost love and hope but did not materialize as I expected when I was so upset and wanted to die leaving all the problems of life, but I think back to life is not about me, Life is about family, Friends, lovers and everyone who loves me, if I die maybe my problem solved but how the person I left behind, how my family, how my colleagues, how my lover.

When we get into trouble often we look for shortcuts to solve quickly, even many people who commit suicide are caused by problems that happen to him, but that is not a solution, we still have family, friends, lovers and many people who care, share with them and Find the best solution together.
I am saddened by the problem that befell me and then all that comes to my mind is family, where is my family? All I need is them and that's when the main family is not someone else.
We often forget the family when we are happy with our lover, busy with work, but if all goes well, the family is always there.

Let us remember again when we were babies, parents raise us with affection without expecting anything but as we mature we even forget all that but our parents remain patient and memamahinya for anaknya.Semoga my writing useful for you who read it.

image

Follow my account @heryfauzan26 and please reply my post.

Sort:  

I agree with you.....we should never forget our family for others.....family is the first priority which everyone should know and appreciate

Thank you so much for sharing your story and entering my #popcontest , spreading more positivity on steemit is great ! I have always said and believe that family is number one and many times are friends are just like family !! Good luck and be sure to enter my pop contest number 2 Later on Sunday , after this one pays out and I post the final one . I have decided to keep it going and spread more positivity as long as it stays popular !! Steem on !!💙✌👍

Congratulations @heryfauzan26! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!