You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸŽ‰ POP CONTEST 3 WINNERS ! / STEEMIT POWER OF POSITIVITY CONTEST 4 STARTS NOW !!πŸŽ‰

in #popcontest β€’ 7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemers !!! I forgot to set this contest post back to 50/50 pay out as I usually power up 100% !! So I will just have to try and save up enough Steem Dollars of my own hopefully to add half of whatever the post pay out is after 7 days ! Or does anyone know how to switch it to 50/50 Now that its posted !?!? Or have any other suggestions !?!? Thanks !πŸ’™πŸ‘πŸ’™πŸ‘πŸ’™

Sort: Β 

You could start a power down on your Steem Power today and it'll give you back about 60 Steem in 7 days. Then stop the power down once its paid out. You could then use what you need for your prize and use the left over to power back up again.

Just a thought.
Thanks
@animate

Aha thanks . I do have some steem all ready and a bit of SD so it shouldn't be a problem . It's a good idea though. I'm going to think about it . Thanks 😊

Not sure how to do that...

Don't think its possible after its posted ! I tried ! LOL ! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™

OK O well... at least you tried! I hope you have a WONDERFUL day! πŸ˜ƒ

yes no worries ! I have some SD and Steem anyways ! So it will be ok ! Whatever the post pays out in the end I will put Half into the prize money ! Same as 50\50 might just pay one of the prizes in Steem instead , but it will be the same really as before ! Have a great Monday !πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™

Thanks. I hope you have a wonderful week!

You too ! Thanks !πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•