🎉 Steemit Power Of Positivity #25 On Now ! + Last Weeks Winners ! 🎉

in #popcontest6 years ago (edited)

🏆💲"Steemit P.O.P Contest #25 Starts Now !!" "I would like to thank everyone that entered the P.O.P Contest #24 and helped spread more positive vibes around Steemit , making this awesome platform a better place for all of us , I had a lot of Great Positive themed entries 26 in fact this past week !!

🎉💲"This Weeks P.O.P Contest #25 Runs From Monday Night Jan.29 To Sunday February 4 / 2018 at midnight ! Good Luck !"💲🎉

🏆💲 "Since the beginning of this contest 25 Weeks ago , I have always paid out the prizes 100% in Steem Dollars from the main Contest Post Plus 100% Of all donations go to the winners , and I will continue to do so . So The More You Upvote The Bigger Your Prizes Will Be ! 60% 1st. Place / 25% 2nd.Place / 15% 3rd.Place ! Plus 100% Of All Donations !!"💲🏆

🔴 ✔ " P.O.P Contests (5) Rules " ✔🔴

⚫ ✔(1) "No reposting / editing , Your all ready made posts, or editing posts that have all ready paid out Especially if you Did Not Decline Pay Out the second time around To get double rewards plus possibly winnings from the contest for the exact same content . Thank You !

⚫✔ (2) Use #popcontest as the first tag REASON : This makes it easier for us to distinguish that Your Post IS An Entry , and not just a post useing the #popcontest tag ! As you can use the tag for positive posts all you want but only the first entry Will Be Judged and easier for my guest judge to find . Thank You !"

⚫ ✔(3) Up vote and resteem the main contest post REASON : This helps raise Your Prize Pay Out and get more people involved , spreading more positivity on Steemit which is the main goal of this contest !!

⚫✔ (4) Only 1 Positive Themed Original Post Entry each as mentioned above ! ( No NSFW )
(but you can use the #popcontest tag when you like in your positive posts ! just the first entry will count .)

⚫✔ (5) Put a link to your original positive post entry in my comments below So I see it sooner , and can up vote and resteem your post sooner "

🏆💲💰🎉🏆💲💰🎉🏆💲💰🎉🏆💲💰🎉🏆💲💰🎉🏆💲💰🎉🏆💲💰🎉🏆💲💰🎉

🔴 IM IN NEED OF A GUEST JUDGE for this week ! Please leave me a comment below if your up for it ! All you need to do is let me know your 3 favorites by Sunday Night In Steemit Chat Thanks !

💲💰"I Have Recieved 2 Awesome Donations For this Past weeks Contest #24 TOTALING $10.00 STEEM DOLLARS / At 5.49 US right now thats worth Aprox $55.00 Dollars OR MORE !"
💲(1) "From @doitvoluntarily Of $5.00 SD ! Awesomeness , THANK YOU !"
💲(2) "From @themagus Of $5.00 SD ! Awesomeness , THANK YOU !"
💲PLUS POST PAY OUT 100% Of All Steem Dollars = $4.94

💲💰TOTAL PRIZE PAYOUT = $14.94 ! Thats worth Aprox. $75.00 at 5.03 per steem currently !!

🏆🎉 " Winners Circle Congratulations ! "🎉🏆

🏆 1st.PLACE 60% = $8.96 SD ! @iamjadeline Congrats !
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@iamjadeline/power-of-positivity-three-words-that-changed-my-life

🏆 2nd.PLACE 25% = $3.73 ! @ainie.kashif Congrats !
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@ainie.kashif/a-night-to-remember-story-of-my-life

🏆 3rd.PLACE 15% = $ 2.24 ! @tolustx Congrats !
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@tolustx/power-of-positivity-p-o-p-contest-24-you-can-do-it

👏🎉" Special Mentions ! Though all 26 of you , did a great job !"🎉👏
@sweetpea / @dedicatedguy / @prostosun / @nelinoeva / @tin-tin / @ibemorah / @fidelpoet / @sistem / @petoz / @samirich / @danielwong

🎉💲"Im Now Accepting Donations For the Next P.O.P Contest #26 ! Any amount of Steem Dollars no matter how small are greatly appreciated going 100% Towards this great Steemit Initiative ! Or If you would like to Sponsor My P.O.P Contest on a weekly basis Please comment below ! Thank You for helping to spread more positive vibes on steemit by enticing more steemian's to participate !" 💲🎉


🎉 "Thanks everyone for sharing your positive posts with us all here on steemit , making steemit a better place for all of us ! Stay positive , Stay Happy , and never give up ! Life is Good !!"🎉


@karenmckersie / @momskitchen

inCollage_20180129_005349270.jpg


#teamcanada

👍Canada Banner & Giphy Below Created by @gavinthegreat Thanks ! (Free to use !)

Sort:  

Yippee !! Another #popcontest !! Good luck everyone !!😀👍👍👍✌💕

Wow! A big congrats to @tolustx. Really happy for him and all the other winners.

POP contest #25... Here I come.

Awe thanks ! yes it was a great post !! 😀👍✌💕

helo @karenmckersie, did you say POP contest #25 ends 4th of March????? hahahah i know that's a mistake. guess you wanted to write 4th of Feb.

Haha ! yes of course , thanks so much for letting me know ! i will fix it now , I was distracted cooking dinner ! lol! 👍✌💕😀

Yuuuuuuhuuuu! I've got Special Mention!!!
thank you!
Preparing for the next one)

Haha ! your awesome @prostosun ! im looking forward to another great entry from you ! Good night !✌👍😀

Thank you so much @karenmckersie.
It's a great honour to be among the winners. We will keep spreading positivity till everyone develops a positive mindset in all situations.

Hahha ! Now thats the kind of attitude I love to see @tolustx ! and congrats again , im looking forward to another entry from you ! 💕✌👍😀

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 25.08% Upvote

Thanks for sharing
Congratulations @tolustx.am happy for you.
Watch out for me in the next contest💪💪

Thanks for your awesome reply @samson12 ! Haha I will definitely watch out for your next entry , im looking forward to it !! 💪💪💪✌💕😀

Thnx a lot for arrange it

Your welcome !✌👍😀

very good post friends.

Thanks !😀

can we repost a past post as an entry?

Read the rules ! thanks ! Its Rule Number 1 !!👍😀

Thank you @karenmckersie , you're great :*!

Yay for the winners! Thanks for encouraging such positivity here, Karen. :)

I made this post a few hours early... whoops! If it was too early to be considered for this round, please let me know, and I'll write another as an offering to the #popcontest. (Thank you!)

https://steemit.com/popcontest/@katrina-ariel/meditation-find-peace-in-the-resonance-of-love

Its fine thanks as you used #popcontest as your first tag ! will check it out now !😀👍

Congrats to the winners and you Karen for spreading so much positive vibes! 😀🌞

Awe thanks , i was glad to see you enter ! hope you enter again this week @nelinoeva !✌💕😀

I would love too! :-)

Haha i never seen that one yet ! Cool !! 👍👍👍💕😀

Congratulations to all winners, proud to have at least made it to the special mentions. Slight correction needed in my username though.
Thanks for another opportunity to compete.

Awesome thanks ! I will fix it , it happens because i type all the names in on my chromebook instead of copy pasting . thanks for letting me know , hope you decide to enter again ! 👍✌💕😀

I am 100% in, positivity got me a great testimony just yesterday. I can't wait to share.

Thats awesome !!✌👍😀

Awesome thanks ! will check it out now !👍👍👍✌💕

Your challenge was added to Steemit Contest Compilation (29.01-04.02): Win free SBD and STEEM for current week.

Thank you @karenmckersie for giving Steemians (especially minnows) a chance to get free SBD.

Thats so awesome ! thank you !!✌👍😀

Oh Yay I won! 🎉... thanks @karenmckersie for this awesome contest and most importantly for spreading that power of positivity among Steemians 💐. Have a pleasant day!

Congrats to all Winners!🏆

Your very welcome ! Congrats on your number 2 win !! ✌👍😀

Oh I am beyond thrilled that I won! Thank you @karenmckersie for this opportunity! Love and hugs. Will continue to spread positive vibes and steem on.

I am still very very very happy! Jansen will be happy too. this can help to spread awareness of CDH also right? I could not have said enough "thank you" to you.😍

Awe ! thanks so much ! and a big congratulations on your first place win !! You Are very welcome !!, and im looking forward to another entry from you !!👍✌💕

Hello, friends! Meet my new entry in this wonderful contest!!!
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@yurche/pirate-birthday-for-steemit-power-of-positivity-25

Awesome ! thanks for entering will check it out !!😀

Awesome ! will check it out !😀

Thanks, truly enjoyed sharing what's in my heart :)

Upped and resteemed. Here is the link to my entry https://steemit.com/popcontest/@petoz/why-worry-20d4299741c7

Awesome thanks ! will check it out !👍👍👍

Excelente publicacion, me encanto! Te felicito sigue así tienes mi voto y te sigo, desde Caracas - Venezuela.

Thank you !👍👍👍

Hi there. This is my entry for the contest. Thank you.

https://steemit.com/popcontest/@amirah/power-of-positivity-hug-us

My entry for this week: https://steemit.com/popcontest/@lonniedi/by-jada

Thanks a bunchies! <3

It was fun writing our entry for this contest!

Congratulations to @iamjadeline :) That was a superb post on how you persevere through so long!

Hi @karemmckersie. Here is my entry for this week, thank you! :)

https://steemit.com/popcontest/@happycrazycon/enjoying-the-little-things

Thanks for the opportunity and congratulations to all the previous winner...
Y'all stay positive...

This is my entry, hope i get lucky too:

https://steemit.com/popcontest/@kingernie/keep-pushing-you-can-do-it

Will check it out , thanks ! 😀

Hi
I love what you do with this contest.
Maybe this is too late for this week, but I don't mind I used the tag anyway. I will post again soon with #popcontest.
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@girlbeforemirror/celebration-and-thanks-for-the-everyday-my-morning-impromptu-gratitude-rambling-rhyme

Awesome thanks , your still in time , you have untill midnight tonight . to enter my #popcontest ! will check it out now !😀