Look what came in the mail!

in #popvinyl6 years ago (edited)

IM BACK!

Lots has been happening but I'll catch you all up once the dust has settled.

I'm just excited to share with you my 10 new Pop! vinyls !

From left to right:

Barb - from Stranger Things

Lucius Malfoy - from Harry Potter

Mei - from Overwatch

Andy Dwyer - from Parks and Rec

April Ludgate - from Parks and Rec

Blake - from Workaholics

Anders - from Workaholics

Adam - from Workaholics

Birdperson - from Rick and Morty

Squanchy - from Rick and Morty

Super stoked to add 10 more pops to my collection! I now have 57! I will share my full collection once I have them properly displayed!

Stay Excellent!

Natt!

Sort:  

oh, hello there) cant see you for a long time)))

Hey!! I know! It's been too long, been very busy over the past few weeks I have hardly hard time to stop and smell the roses! I hope you have been well!

emmm/ maybe yes)
there were some personal problem) but itis not actual for this blog)
have a good day!)

Aw no! Sorry to hear. I hope things improve for you!

all be good) life is on - war is on!