Sort:  

Excellent. This brightened my Monday for sure @canditits95.

On the subject of getting messy, I had a discussion with a friend of my wife recently and she told me all kinds of crazy stuff that people have paid her to do and the preparation that goes into this kind of work is unreal. There really are as many fetishes out there as one can imagine and then some. Women like you put a lot of effort into your work, much moreso than many would imagine. It's definitely appreciated. :)

yep, fetishes are endless! I think there's more every day lol :P Ahhh the beauty of the internet! Thanks for your comment, and the appreciation <3

messy ;)

I don't care what it is... I'd still lick it off of you, my Goddess.

HAHAHA ewwwww. Play the taste and guess what it is game

Hahaha he would🤣

Congratulations @canditits95! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Uffff! I feel something hardening down there.. lol! beautiful. Maybe we can follow each other if you like.

This post received a 2.1% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @canditits95! For more information, click here!

Hi, friends follow to me i will follow you @suhaibashraf155 don't foget to follow me
Thanks

Like it how just your lips are touching the bed. (: