You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PortmanTuesdays #25

in #portmantuesdays6 years ago

Why not like them both better? There's no room for favoritism here, matchMATEker!

I always hiss at those people who say "yis". To this day, I'm still not sure if I'm repelling them or if I'm echoing what they said. One of the great dilemmas of my life.

I've been here! I'm always here! My essence is etched on the blockchain whether we all like it or not! In all seriousness though, I just started a new job and I've been quite swamped trying to keep everything together. Can't you tell from my admiration of your time management skills??

Sort:  

Screenshot_20181018_085012.png

You just had forever between posts! Congratulations on the new job, and yeh that would have required some new rhythms to be found and other stuff going on so you would have been pretty busy.

My time management skills are a crafty delusion! LoL XD

Haha! Didn't want to force it when I ran out of juice haha! Better recharge than post one and then take 3 months off like I did early in the year haha!

You captured my hiss so perfectly! Even down to the veins on my neck haha!

A delusion serves its purpose when it can trick at least one person. When that one person is you, then it has done its job.