"Old Hollywood Looks" Portrait Series by @Eddieboo

in #portraitcontest6 years ago (edited)

"Old Hollywood Looks" : Portrait Series # 2


About the photo


I am always fascinated by the olden days portrait of Hollywood actor and actresses.

I photographed this beautiful model name Michelle in front of a shopping windows in Old Town Pasadena, California.

I hoped that I accomplished the looks and feel of the Old Hollywood Actress. What do you guys think?😀


Also this is my entry for themed B&W #portraitcontest hosted by @jasonrussell


Enjoy the photo everyone!😄


"Old Hollywood Looks" Original Photography by - @eddieboo
(click on the pic for full size)


THANK YOU! 🙏Steemians for visiting my post and hope that you guys enjoyed it! #photofeed #originalworks

If you want to know more about who I am and what I am about.

Please visit my #introducemyself post

intro-thumbnail-png

Cats Series #1: Butter Cat

Cats Series #2: Sungazing Kitty

Portrait Series # 1: Beautiful Helen

HDR Series # 1: HDR Vroom Vroom

HDR Series # 2: I can be here all day

Please feel free to follow, upvote, resteem and comment if you enjoyed my post. Let's be friends!

Thanks again Steemians!🙋‍♂️

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @eddieboo to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.