You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Portrait Photography Contest Week 27 STARTS TODAY!!! 1st 2nd and 3rd place STEEM PRIZES!!!! + WHALESHARES!!!!

in #portraitcontest6 years ago (edited)

Hi @jasonrussell, not sure if it was you or via @steemcleaners but my photo got downvotes for plagiarism.

https://steemit.com/portraitcontest/@galione/smile-like-you-mean-it

This is my photo. I’m a full time stock photographer so you will find the image on Getty. If you look at the comments on the post you will see I posted a screengrab of my Lightroom which includes all the raw images from this shoot.

Also on my website which is linked in my profile you will see this image on the front page, and on the about page you will find links to the stock portfolios on my about page.

I also have a signed model release from Masa of you’d like to see it. 🙂

Hope this doesn’t disqualify me from being considered in the competition

Thanks
Jon