My Entry To The Portrait Photography Contest Week 116 |

in #portraitcontest4 years ago (edited)

Dreaming is a soft light

The weekly portrait contest continues without a specific theme and the perfect opportunity for all photographers to exhibit their works from this niche on the platform. It is always important to thank this initiative and motivate those who are not yet part of it to do so.

This photo already has a time, but I still love it and I have chosen it on this special occasion for my participation this week. It is a session that I call `` the garden of a dream nymph '' but while I was uploading the post I decided to put a title on the photo and it is what you see in the title.

Dreaming is a soft light

Photograph taken with a Nikon D3300 using a 50mm AI f2.


Thanks to @jasonrussell for promoting the #portraitcontest and making my weeks entertaining and seeing the material of the other artists they share in it. I invite you to participate. Come on!

Sort:  

Lovely shot!
Unfortunately the #monomad tag is meant to be used strictly for black and white photography and as the "entry ticket" for our daily contest. For that reason your image can not be considered.

Cheers.

I have deleted the tag and I apologize for my mistake