Steemit Portrait Photography Contest Week 113: Among the crowd

in #portraitcontest4 years ago (edited)

After a long time without participating in this contest, I have returned. I really feel happy to participate in such initiatives. They are really interesting, and even more so this week where there is still no theme and each participant can set foot with their imagination.

I wouldn't want to extend too much, but here it goes. This is a photo I took at the fair that takes place on Sundays near where I live. There are many people always, on that occasion I had my camera in my backpack, and I was fortunate to be able to capture this moment. A look inside the sea of ​​people.

If you realize the photo is really particular in the sense of capture and captured. I will leave a reference image below, so that you understand what I am talking about: a couple of people in the background looking with their cell phones, a man on the left with his eyes turned in the opposite direction, and finally, that dominant look in the central character that says everything you need to know.

Thanks to @portraitcontest for doing this every week, and to you for watching this. I really enjoy sharing these captures, and even more so when it comes to portraits (one of my favorite niches).

bPTQkiM.jpg

Photo taken with Nikon D3300 using 50mm AI lens series
1/500s - f2 - 50mm - ISO 100

bPTQkiM.jpg


Here is the link to the original post of @portraitcontest so you can go see what it is about, and in turn be able to participate.

https://beta.steemit.com/portraitcontest/@portraitcontest/steemit-portrait-photography-contest-week-113-starts-today-1st-2nd-and-3rd-place-steem-prizes

Sort:  
Congratulations! Your picture received a 100% Upvote!

 
📸 Make sure to give us a follow on @photofeed & Twitter 📸

thanks for the support!!

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment