Portraitcontest -Tahirí: my eternal muse for the portrait.

in #portraitcontest5 years ago

No other session of photos I liked and captivated as much as this first time. His look, his mouth, his posture before the lens will be as attractive to me as that first time. And I just took pictures of landscapes ... what a fool I've been all my life ... thanks Tahirí.


DSC_0603-2.jpg


Category: Portrait
Camera - lens: Nikon D3000, AF-S DX Nikkor 35mm/f1.8G
Camera - settings: 35mm, 1/125 at f/3.2 Indoor
Taken by José Luis García C.

Thank you
I appreciate you taking time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

Please follow me on Steemit @jlgc

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here
This post has been upvoted by @photomag and it's curie curation trail after manual review
Please join the community and become a photomag curator in the @c-squared discord server and vote for the @c-squared witness here .