Portrait Photography Contest Week 25

IMG_9259.jpg

This is my b/w portrait for the black and white challenge by @jasonrussell. @bescouted is one of the judges,
hope you like it and good luck to anybody else! :-)

// All rights reserved // All pictures are taken by me //

Sort:  

wow this is mesmerizing i love it , upvoted and followed , feel free to stop by my page and say hello also xx

Thank you so much, I'll check out your blog :)

Thankyou , stay in touch :)

Sehr abstrakt und schön mit der Unschärfe gespielt - gefällt mir sehr gut!

Vielen vielen Dank! :)

Great shot :) Did you turn your head and than keep it in that position for a second? I lik how it's still recognizable.

Thank you :) I started with an exposure about 1 sec and then I dragged the camera to the left (if I remember this correctly!)