Steemit Portrait Photography Contest ~ Bloody Rain


Night's getting late
Calm and melancholy


Are your blank stares the same as my gaze?
Is your empty soul the same as mine ...


Rain comes to curse
You're really silent


Your soul pierces my soul
I am shackled by you...

Camera: Canon 50D
Lens: EF24-70mm f/2.8L USM

This is my entry for the Steemit Portrait Photography Contest week 58 hosted by @portraitcontest

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi, @matajingga, you got 10% upvoted from @xiguang. I offer 10 times of delegated SP upvote daily for person like you who post almost everyday. You will get the highest reward by delegating your SP to me. Let me know whether you are interest, sorry for disturbing you if you are not interested at all.