Portrait contest / Theme: Golden Hour / Sunny Marriage

in #portraitcontest6 years ago

Sunny Marriage

_DSC2409xxx.jpg


Yes, I am not a wedding photographer but my relatives asked me to shoot them when I was in Istanbul. Occasionally I said yes and one of these wedding pictures is in the contest now... It was edited in Photoshop...


Settings50mm ~ f1.1 ~ 1/400s ~ ISO100
CameraSony a7R
LensVoigtlander Nokton 50mm f1.1
LocationRumelikavagi-Istanbul-Turkiye

All photos and drawings are belongs to me and for sale in HQ digital format for Steem/SBD, please contact if interested at discord @mnallica

only @originalcontent / @originalworks

Hi, i am Mustafa...I hope you enjoy my works my Steemian friends and if you like please resteem and upvote my works to support me...!!

Sort:  

The top post, very harmonious and beautiful, this amazing post. Friend