#AgmalPhotography - Good night Steemian, here is my angel

in #portraitphotography6 years ago (edited)

Good night Steemian, here is my everything and my angel

Coz every moment we share together is even better than the moment before, you always make me feel happy every minutes, every hour,and everyday.
You are always changed my tired to be greatfull
You are always make my tear to be a smilling
You are always create a story life feel good
You are always make my day to be colourfully
You are always to be my medicine when i feel sick
You are always to be my last breathe when i feel down
You are always to be the light of my path
You are always a guide to my path
You are the rhythm of my song
You are my everything.

image


CategoryPortraitPhotography
SettingISO 100 18-55mm f/8 1/200s
CameraCANON EOS 550D
LensTAMRON AF 18-200mm f/3.5-6.3 [IF] MACRO ¢62 A14
LocationAceh, indonesia

Thanks to @juliank and @fairlotto

Thank you for giving me comments all of you is an input and motivation for myself. Stay tuned for my next post. And do not forget to follow me @agmalirsadi

Day05 || Monday, February 05, 2018 At 08:08 pm WIB Best regard @Agmalirsadi

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 14:09:25
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 56.75/100.00
Total Photos: 11
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

wow!!! nice angel. beautiful pic.

Mirip mamaknya toktok ya mal, hehehe

Gak ada mirip² ayahnya ya dikitpun noa hahahaha ayahnya kan nanam saham jugaaa loh haha

Wow that is incredible daughter maan ...