Careers in Korea #2

I met Davey when I was exploring the Dongdaemun area of Seoul. I was investigating the skatepark that had been constructed just around the corner from the market and we got chatting. I helped him and a friend film a few small parts for a video competition they were entering.

He told me he'd recently moved back to Seoul after growing up in LA and was now studying music design. I took a few shots of him on and off his board. This particular one came as his friend told him a joke and he smiled towards him in acknowledgement.

davey.jpg

Sort:  

Great work! I hope you don't mind, I found your profile through various portrait tags and thought you might be interested in entering our first ever Steemit Wedding Photography Contest, with this weeks prize at least 2SBD for the winner, the full upvote amount (In SBD payout) from the announcement post will be added to the prize fund!

https://steemit.com/portraitcontest/@weddingcontest/wedding-photography-contest-5sbd-prize-portraits-category-now-added

Thanks :) I'd love t be involved, but I don't think I have any wedding shots that would suit. Can I enter the above in the proportraitcontest? I might have a few more that I'd prefer if that was the case :)