Portrait Photography

in #portraitphotography6 years ago (edited)

A person him self-believes that all the other portrait are good likenesses except the one himself.

This is my entry for a @potocontests with the theme of portrait photography. Photos were taken in the abandoned resort near at the beach in the Philippine as I representing a retail clothing line from denim top and pants to there underwear collection.

15247_861743867209916_8457729401764034746_n.jpg

This photograph is a work of art observation. The photographer finds something interesting in an ordinary place and makes it something extraordinary. When I step into the location the photographer starts to give an instruction that leads to this wonderful portrait, I've found it has a little to do with the things you see and everything you do with the way you see them.

This is my entry for @photocontests sponsored by @juliank with the theme of portrait photography.

Let me take this opportunity to say thank you to all the Steemians who take time to read each of my blogs.

This are some other great streamers you might want to follow.
@soydiegorojas @murtaza07 @erelasblog
@lifediaries2nd @kennyroy @marizen
I genuinely appreciated each of everyone's comment.

Here are some of the quality content from my followers that you might want to read as I enjoyed reading it.

#steemitbloggers

Is it genuine that Man is the fundamental religions being?
by: @diibrour

Quit Smoking | To those who are still trying...
by: @erelasblog

What can you say about this picture share your thoughts and comment down below and don't forget to hit the upvote button to show your support to this content, follow me if you want to see more of my story.

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #portraitphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 00:26:04
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 10.20/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

nice

Generic comments could be mistaken for spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

Excellent photo my friend. luck in the contest greetings!

thank you my friend dont worry I will work on my content nxt time.

Hi..the photograph is yours?

yes po, thats meFB_IMG_1517643530646_1.jpg

handsome! model! (^_^)

😂😂😂 pag ako naniwala sayo

Hahahaha....

nice photo... look a like of sandrino in la luna sangre...:)

😂😂😂 promise gawa talaga ako ng story line about lobo at bampira

This photo is awesome! I love the way that blue line is around the top of the building. Very professional. You have a good eye for art, that's for sure! I think I have a talent to recognize beauty in art but the problem is making my own :) Keep taking photo's man you have a gift.

Thank you so much dude, you better keep on trying , the result as first is not good as you expect it but its a continues process of learning..

i'm super touched.
thank you for mentioning my post and which you enjoyed reading.

the photo you shared here speaks a lot.
it makes me miss the Philippines more.
i remember billboards and really huge hoardings along the highways in Metro Manila. '
and then models dressed up in denim top and pants. oh so yummy looking.
but the place in that image makes me feel alone and that there's only little hope for his situation but he's still ready to face the truth and what lies ahead.

that's how i see this image.