Hello Bro!

in #portraitphotography6 years ago (edited)

The very first meeting.

I really like this picture. This is the very first meeting between my middle and younger son.

482BD766-A493-407F-8B23-C23E0090ECE0.jpeg

This is a very touching moment. I’m happy that i was able to capture it on my iPhone4.
Who will they grow up to be and will they love each other as much as i love them? Only time will tell. But they will always be brothers. And i will be proud of them anyway. I will teach them all i ever know. I’ll help them to be a real men and they will teach me to be such a good father as possible.

This picture participates in dayly photocontest #portraitphotography

Alexey

Sort:  

Very cute Picture! =]

Thanks a lot)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #portraitphotography

You have earned 5.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.06
Server time: 07:59:46
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 175.26/200.00
Total Photos: 25
Total comments: 8
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You got a 7.79% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @gresstyle!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

You got a 2.10% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @gresstyle!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.41% vote... I was summoned by @gresstyle! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received a 1.49 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @gresstyle.