portraitphotography - photo-taking stories on the accompaniment of friends

Good morning steemian how are you? Happy activity for you all. On this occasion I have a story for you when I visit a friend's house in order to marriage ceremony. There are some photos I share for you when I'm there.


Relax at a friend's house while enjoying coffee and taking pictures on the aisle. While waiting for the wedding day itself there is no harm in the photo in the paste friend while enjoying the enjoyment overcome pelaminan hahaha

This photo I took last night is reasonable if it is a little dark with a shattered focus because many people become photos in a hurry because I feel ashamed because I have not deserved to sit here would be worth it when there is a mate.

I like vent but here is the reality that I feel. But I am very proud of my friend dating tens of years finally he was sex with the lover. Enjoy some of my following photos on top of your friends.


image


image


image


image


image


That some of my photos a little not good because in the taking is not too focused because other factors may be enjoy, do not lupq upvote, resteem and follow me @ihsan-al



Indonesian


Selamat pagi steemian apa kabar ? Selamat beraktifitas buat kalian semua. Pada kesempatan kali ini saya punya cerita buat kalian waktu saya mengunjungi rumah teman dalam rangka acara perkawinannya. Ada beberapa foto yang saya bagikan untuk kalian ketika saya berada di sana.

Bersantai di rumah teman sambil menikmati kopi dan berfoto-foto di atas pelaminan. Sambil menunggu hari perkawinan sendiri tidak ada salahnya foto di pelaminan teman dulu sambil menikmati kenikmatan diatasi pelaminan hahaha

Ini foto saya ambil semalam ya wajar aja kalau sedikit gelap dengan fokus yang hancur karena banyak orang jadi foto terburu-buru karena saya merasa malu karena saya belum pantas duduk di sini akan pantas kalau sudah ada jodoh.

Saya seperti curhat tetapi inilah kenyataan yang saya rasa. Tapi saya sangat bangga dengan teman saya pacaran puluhan tahun akhirnya dia kelamin bersama sang kekasih hati. Nikmati beberapa foto saya berikut ini di atas pelaminan sang kawan .

image


image


image


image


image


That some of my photos a little not good because in the taking is not too focused because other factors may be enjoy, do not lupq upvote, resteem and follow me @ihsan-al

Itulah beberapa foto saya sedikit tidak bagus karena dalam pengambilan tidak terlalu fokus karna faktor lain semoga menikmati, jangan lupq upvote, resteem and follow me @ihsan-al


Taken By : smartphone Xiaomi redmi note 5

Location : Aceh, Indonesia


Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-10T01:44:30
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank