Hive Portrait Photography Contest Week 9:the sad look and the tree.

in #portraitphotography4 years ago

The idea was a normal session with very varied photos, but while I settled in the trunk of the tree looking for a better perspective I told Jeimy to change the expression .. and he made his expression sad, I almost fell from the tree by the surprise of its very good acting ...

DSC_0329-2.jpg

Camera - lens: Nikon D3000, AF-S DX Nikkor 35mm/f1.8G
Camera - settings: 35mm, 1/800 at f/1.8,

Thank you
I appreciate you taking time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below

Sort:  

Manually curated by blacklux 💡 from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Congratulations @jlgc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Me encantó, es una hermosa fotografía, muy buen ángulo y composición.


Gracias por tu comentario, encantado que te guste mi trabajo y que te tomes el tiempo para expresarlo, gracias.