Portrait Photography : with My Siblings

in #portraitphotography6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit friends..

Meet my Siblings..

20180504_170831.jpg

I would like you to meet the rest of the gang, mi ermano, mi ermana,.. Starting from the left, the girl on the white shirt, she is Judy may, she is the third on the family, I call her Menggay or Meng, "the all around menggay", all around cause she can basically do anything, for a girl she can drive a motorcycle, she is responsible when it comes to doing the chores, she has a tough personality, has a mature way of dealing with circumstances and of course, the only boy, the one sitting next to me, he is the fourth on the family born next to menggay, he is John Edward, the pampered one on the family, he is as sweet and loveable as can be and lastly the girl next to Edward, you've already met her on my previous post, the girl on the right side of the photo is Judith.


Please do support @surpassinggoogle, he has been an amazing person. I support him as a witness. I voted for him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

It would be very much appreciated if you do the same by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and then type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

so that's it.. Thank you for reading 🤗

Godbless...

Keep on Steeming here in...

DQmbaFLF2s3i8wp8dDQMGHHN4KfqEDWM9wyMPVziK6zKNWY.gif

ligaya.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @ligaya,
Your post "Portrait Photography : with My Siblings" hast just been resteemed !!!.😉😉😉
You have Earned this service by following me.


🙂😉🙂 Be ENGASED to continue with this FREE Restreem service @tow-heed😄😻😄

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-04T10:52:48
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 77.85/100.00
Total Photos: 13
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!