Famous rock

I would like to share a portrait photography of this stunning famous rock in Phang Nga bay in Thailand. When I finally arrived to this small island I felt very hot so I look around me and the tourists started to make a picture from the beach to the rock so I decited to get closer and I jumped to the sea and I started to swim there directly. i was really happy to see growing up on the rock small trees, plants and grass.


IMG_2601 2.jpg


IMG_2581 2.jpg


Follow me

Sort:  

Wwow.. no tak tam by boli také pózovačky, už sa vidím! :D

Ha ha viem si ťa predstaviť a ďakovala za koment 😉

Wow! Tough life of a photographer :) So is it you on the second picture? :)

Yes That´s me on the way to get closer :-) thanks for comment

My pleasure! I really like the picture, a bit of an action :) Have a nice day!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-17T19:54:03
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 289.45/200.00
Total Photos: 50
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank