You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Another Day in P.......

in #portugallast month

Hey, a little request that might or not be selfish (maybe there are more like me that could benefit) but could you add download links to your future podcast? I really enjoy listening but due to location my internet has a lot of hangups which ends making me lose my concentration and almost never being able to listen to more than a quarter of the whole thing.

I'll tag @clareartista as well to see if she can consider this too :)

It would be great to listen to you guys as I work in the forest, I think it'd be pretty nice company 😊

Sort:  

Ciao dear @fenngen ! My podcsat is downloadable via Fountain podcasting - or via my Patreon - I'm also on Spotify for Podcasters, but am not sure if they allow downloading.

Lovely! Thanks for sharing, now I can listen uninterrupted while doing my daily chores :)