More language Practice...

in #portugal3 years ago

It's not actually a bad use a of a blog this, language practice!

I might have to start titling and tagging!

Just evolving from yesterday....

I had cut out a lot of pine, so that is what I have! It is free!

Eu tinha cortado muitos pinheiros, então é isso que eu tenho! É de graça!

Cortei cerca de 300 árvores, a maioria delas pequenas e finas. Mas tudo vai queimar.

I have some oak, pear and eucalyptus too, which is better. But i don't have very much of that.

Tenho carvalho, pêra e eucalipto também, o que é melhor. Mas eu não tenho muito disso

Este é o início da minha pilha de madeira, acrescentarei a ela todos os dias.

I think 'muito todos os dias' will do instead of 'ascre... I will add, that's too much for now!).

Minha terra fica perto de aranhas.