Bitconnect earn 40% legit dividende off each loan

in #pos โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

IMG_3592.JPG

Bitconnect 40% dividende per month

BITCONNECT โ€“ Paying since Feb. 2016
๐Ÿ“ฆ Mineable
๐Ÿ“Œ Up to 40% per month (Monday-Sunday)
โœ” Trade, Mine, Stake and Invest (pos)
๐Ÿ’ฐ Minimum $100 only
๐ŸŽ 7 Level Referral Commissions
๐Ÿ˜€ Bitcoin and Bitconnect Coin accepted
๐Ÿ‘‰ Register under my link in my profile

Sign up with the link above and I will give you 50% referral commission back to with your first active loan! Just pm me when you sign up and let me know when you start an active loan so I can pay you!

Sort: ย 

While it may not be a scam in your opinion, it could be considered spam. Spam is not appreciated by the community and could be flagged or may result in action from the cheetah bot..

Some things that can be considered spam:

  • Banner ads of any kind
  • Referral links/codes
  • Repeating the same post
  • Links to known scams, phishing sites, and other dangerous links

Please stop censorship your action is illegal . What u are doing will kill decentralization .
I think its molesting my inner will and i really feel abused and raped by @steemcleaners please stop what u are doing to people u are bullying

I have just made a post exposing this behaviour by Steemcleaners because it happened to me too and many others like you. Please if you want to do something about this, look at my post and consider adding your upvote and/or resteem support so we can do something about this. Thanks. https://steemit.com/steemit/@pandorasbox/steemcleaners-abuse-or-malfunction-honest-people-are-getting-flagged-unfairly-censorship-under-the-guise-of-anti-spam-are-you#@pandorasbox/re-charmand3r-re-pandorasbox-steemcleaners-abuse-or-malfunction-honest-people-are-getting-flagged-unfairly-censorship-under-the-guise-of-anti-spam-are-you-20170908t013819302z

I deleted the link free my content this is scam if you downvote my stuff

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

Thank you you are very beautiful lady.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond Please consider upvoting this comment as this project is supported only by your upvotes!

Following you! +UP