Sort:  

Thank you, I hope you can solve the issue, we will be in touch.
!PIZZA

Hi @acidyo will be that you can add my Twitter account to the system, thanks and sorry for the inconvenience.

Could you let us know which twitter account you want connected to your hive account? I'll see what I can do until we make it possible to switch them on the website.

Thanks @acidyo my Twitter account I'm using is: @Edger_K my old account connected to hive as @EdgarGerik
Thanks !PIZZA

Hi @acidyo, sorry for the insistence but you were able to fix the problem, thanks.
!PIZZA

Hey, we are implementing something for it, it's still in the testing stages and doesn't have a UI hence I didn't announce it yet, but try going through hiveposh.com/unlink to unlink your old twitter.

@acidyo already unlinked my old account, thanks for that, but my tweets are not showing up.