You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: posh talk

in #poshlast year

Not much of a developer myself but I would guess applications that use signup with twitter and login with twitter are all API requests right? I feel like that's going to kill signup processes for some places.

All of these web2 applications are catering now to big ticket items and while it's going to make them big profits at first it's going to drive people away and be replaced by other applications. This seems to be a constant trend in business and I've seen it happen 3 times in my lifetime already.

Web2 is getting suckier by the day which is great for new web3 applications to start making strides!

Sort:  

Signups we're most likely going to be able to still cover as it won't push us over the 2nd tier limit. Hopefully they won't requests that tier to also be a registered company only.