¿Que sería?| Poema

in #posh4 years ago

¿Que sería?

Que sería mejor que despertar y poder
observar a esta mujer tan hermosa
encantadora y especial,
de la que me enamoró cada día un poco mas.

Con la que sueño cada día, la que pienso sin medida,
con la que quiero pasar el resto de mis días,
haciendo salir su hermosa sonrisa,
esa que hace que mi día sea mucho mejor.


image.png
Fuente

Espero que les haya gustado mi publicación, si les gusta, por favor voten, resteem, comenten y si les gusta mas contenido como este pueden seguirme en @elcrack.

It would?

What would be better than waking up and being able
observe this beautiful woman
charming and special,
with which I fell in love a little more every day.

The one I dream about every day, the one I think about without measure,
that I want to spend the rest of my days with,
bringing out her beautiful smile,
the one that makes my day so much better.


image.png
Fuente

I hope you liked my post, if you like it, please vote, resteem, comment and if you like more content like this you can follow me on @elcrack.

Sort:  

~~~ embed:1258167302954065922 Mi publicación en Twitter. twitter metadata:QW5nZWxSbzA3NTkzMDgwfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL0FuZ2VsUm8wNzU5MzA4MC9zdGF0dXMvMTI1ODE2NzMwMjk1NDA2NTkyMiBNaSBwdWJsaWNhY2nDs24gZW4gVHdpdHRlci58 ~~~