You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily #POSH stats! 09/12/2020

in #posh4 years ago

The total amount of tokens distributed today is different than 500 since I manually modified the database . It should be correct in the future.

Sort:  

I'm missing from the list, although I made a lot of tweets in the meantime.

Sorry about that, it's tweets that received tokens in the meantime. Will fix the description.

OK thanks 👍

hi i made my registration a few days ago in this post https://hive.blog/posh/@poshtoken/sskruokjbucvzkr as shown in this picture posh.jpg
and i just checked in http://148.251.103.4:8080/ if i was registered as I do not appear in their list that have just been published, and my Hive username is not correct, as it happens with many accounts that names them as @null like this {"hive": "null", "twitter": "CesarMorles", "tokens": 4.8501} I am going to register again to see if the problem is solved but I think it is an error they have in the database, since all the tokens are being distributed to @null and not to the users who They must arrive

image.png

image.png

If you created a tweet before you registered, tokens will be given to @null. All further rewards will be given to you.