You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perhaps it's because you're not #POSH enough and you don't know about the OCD community

in #posh4 years ago

Thanks for this post. I learned a lot from this especially the efforts your team are doing to help others in our community and making more people aware of Steemit. I also am not too knowledgeable about developments in our blockchain, in that you are spot on as far as I am concerned. I am not too engaged with the social media world. I just do FB and Steemit. I do not have a Twitter account or Instagram. I just do Steemit to post and share what I find interesting enough that are in my FB. Call me Jurassic. But I finally know what hive is and thanks to your post I will use this tag on my posts. As to POSH, my first reaction is never mind. But knowing this can help in growing Steemit I am willing to give this a go. I am sure my daughter @jacinta.sevilla can help me in opening a Twitter account and teach me how this works. Thank you once again.