You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some of the ongoing development and future plans for OCD and POSH

in #posh3 years ago

Pheeew. That's really a long one and I felt my processor (brain) heating up along the way. Too many information packed in a single post.

Seems you have everything well thought out and I really hope things go according to plans, or modified for better, possibly. I love the idea of being able to earn hive just by getting posh token from sharing hive links. It reminds me of my steemhunt days when I agrresively shared hunt links all over social media.

I really hope the posh thing evolve beyond just twitter to all other social media. Metrics such as clicks can be used for the distribution of the token if shared on Instagram or Facebook, for example.

In terms of mentorship, we already have a mentorship program in place in stemsocial and new authors can always pop-in to our discord to request for one on one mentorship. We go beyond navigating hive to as far as mentoring users on how to make decent stem posts.

I can't wait for all these efforts to start yielding significant results in the nearest future.