You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POSH changes effective soonly

in #poshlast year

There is a chance for it to increase actually, if some kind of holding value is added to the curation model or maybe more gosh percentaje when do sharing on leothreads, it would make holding posh to be more profitable and make people buy it more, but at the same time that would be exploitable and not good.

Totally unrelated, but, where do I report a thread's malfunction? https://alpha.leofinance.io/threads/view/jesustiano/re-leothreads-2yx8vl9qp here is my comment, but I never got a "Posh Threads" comment on the post, I found it odd but let it slide off until now that I remembered.

Sort:  

You need to use the #gosh tag now for it to trigger since some users complained that it was being triggered on every link share.

ok, Gosh, got it. Tthank you and thank you for your time :)