You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: posh talk

in #poshlast year (edited)

What a pity. I literally just got into playing with POSH and I love it.

It works super well and is very beneficial for users, with no investment on their part but their time and their connections (which is actually "the gold" online so... POSH - in my short experience with it - was an honest and fair exchange as far as users/partnership goes).

I actually just came to find you to say fucking great token and I'm in. Totally bummed now.

I don't know how the money stuff works. I do know that if you're successful or start to become successful that some folks are going to get rattled and cause a ruckus.

I'll read this again and try to understand the financial side but I don't get that stuff. Really. I do get the admin and the api stuff a bit. Liddle bit.

On my side... for the very generous rewards earned from this exchange, I would totally be more than happy to manually post on Twitter and then head to a totally different website to log the url of my tweet and the url of the post shared, for example. Honestly.

I think the value that people have been getting for such simple admin to tweet from POSH hasn't been a very exchange for you guys, considering the time and resources you've given this project thus far.

This was sad and disappointing to read.

You have my support. There's always a solution 👍

Also. F*ck Twitter anyway. Shocking. Let's figure out way around it...