You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily #POSH stats! 08/19/2020

in #posh4 years ago

Does this include Twitter links to our posts? Because I have been putting Twitter and the link to my videos every day for weeks & haven't seen anything. I am a bit confused how to earn them lol.

I was told the #posh hashtag wasn't necessary in the tweets as long as I put #hive & neither wasn't necessary in the comment on the blog/vlog itself. It seems like we all have conflicting information as to how this is done.

And every time I see these, I see "no new #posh tweets" when I know, for a fact, there has been many on those days. Is there a way you can explain HOW we are supposed to be doing this so we can earn these awesome tokens? Or do a quick post? I'd appreciate it :)

Thanks so much for reading.

Sort:  

Bot is working and storing tweets, only posts (and giving tokens) doesn't work yet due to bug in the code. Will try to fix it once I get some time.