Sort:  

I have a question - I have been waiting to be approved on my registration & even posted it a second time to make sure I did it right.(I deleted the first one, of course.) But I still haven't been confirmed. Can you please check into this for me? I would love to take part in this, but it seems I was passed over for some reason.

Thanks so much! I appreciate you! 💚

We're in the process of getting the bot back and working and will let you know when it does. :)

Your account was registered :)

I saw! Thank you.: ) I appreciate that very much 💜

Hum yeah something is wrong guys eheh :D

Will still need some further testing. ^^

eheh Yeah I thought that was the case :D

I tried to register my account but the comment thread was so long it crashed my browser lol any way to run a second one?

I am working on new transfer based registration system (it's done already, just some testing needed).

Congratulations @poshtoken! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
The HiveBuzz Shop - New Items and Designs

What do you mean? I posted with #posh hashtag or something wrong?

Bot is still under active developement, it might miss some tweets when it's stopped. It will be online after offficial announcement.

I made 2 today...

The bot will display data for ~2 days ago, it need one day to collect engagement and tokens are distributed once a day.

oh nice, thanks. could you add leofinance.io to #posh too please?

I already did few days ago :)

Mine ! @cleanplanet accouny posh on twitter but ... just a few minutes before registration
😄😄😄

Register

Twitter account stadnykgeoff1 was registered to Hive account inalittlewhile!