My Introduction to the Hive Community by @wendyth16

in #posh4 years ago (edited)

Hello dear community of "HIVE"

I am very excited to belong to this wonderful blockchain community, and it is a pleasure for me to start here with all of you and share great experiences, meet and interact with people of different cultures, languages, customs, values ​​and technologies, where I will share a lot of information It will strengthen me in many facets. I was very curious to enter and decided to start here, in order to socialize, learn and contribute with my original content to the growth of this platform.

wendy perfil.jpg



My ame is Wendy Hurtado, I was born on November 16, 1977, in the east of the country, surrounded by the beautiful coasts, considered as "The first-born of the American continent": CUMANÁ- SUCRE, VENEZUELA.



I have a wonderful family formed by my parents, my five brothers, and my precious nephews. I define myself as a sensitive person; cheerful, affectionate, friendly, creative, and enterprising. I characterize myself as someone very simple, but paradoxical at the same time, I like to rub shoulders with people with good thoughts, and totally humorous and positive attitudes motivated or with some potential, which can explore to the maximum and inspire others to be better. Of those people who always try to look for a meaning or symbolism to everything that surrounds us.


What I love?

Love God and my family. I love life, I like to travel, go to the beach, to the movies, cook and make sweets. I love hearts and love, I love listening to music I adore dancing and art especially photography, as it captures every moment I live, and captures nature to the greatest splendor. I always take my camera where I am going, my favorite shots are to capture flowers, butterflies and everything that surrounds the majestic nature.

My profession:

Since I was a child I was passionate about teaching, so I always played the role of teacher with my sister and friends, therefore I am an educator, I love my career. My day-to-day experience is rewarding by teaching my English classes to both children and adults. I apply techniques and didactic strategies to teach to learn and the formation of values ​​in the student. I like that my class is dynamic, participatory, fun using valuable and flexible tools.






I hope to witness the growth of this great platform and decentralize the world with all of you
Thanks for the attention and I hope to have you back here in my next posts. Nice to meet you, and we'll read you soon!


Camera: Samsung j core 2 cellphone
Location: Venezuela / Cumana/Sucre
Author: @wendyth16


Thanks to @anomadsoul @blocktrades and @ocd for this incredible opportunity to introduce me to the HIVE community.

image.png

Sort:  

buena presentación, muy completa y entretenida, buen trabajo el que realizas con tu profesión, saludos

gracias por tu visita frecuente bello.

Exclente presentacion amiga wendyth16 muchos exitos en HIVE

Gracias hermana

LINK TWITTER,

Hola @wendyth16!! Nice to see you here :) May we all prosper to a better future!

yes of course, it will be betther
my greetings @marblely

¡Bienvenida de nuevo!

gracias amigo.

Grandiosa presentación ahora en HIVE
saludos @wendyth16

gracias bella, a trabajar se ha dicho jeje