You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perhaps it's because you're not #POSH enough and you don't know about the OCD community

in #posh4 years ago

Hello @anomadsoul HAPPY 2020 from Venezuela

Steemit is a platform that we know when we start but not when we will finish, because the road is infinite and every day more innovations arise, so that we can participate in sharing our talents as writers, researchers.

Because publishing is not that and there is nothing else to study, to investigate, so we get excited about what we do, so much so that many of us have commented on whether our food is burning, that we spend hours sitting in front of a pc, to do and give the best of ourselves.

When I was invited to participate in one of your contests I didn't do it because I didn't have a Twitter feed. I did, but I couldn't remember the password, but it's ready now and since they taught me how to do it, I've already published several of my posts on Twitter with the tags "posh "oc .

Really this writing is easy for me, because as a teacher, I had to do a lot of research and study classes for my students.
I'm already looking forward to participate in one of your contests and if I would win it would be much better ha ha ha.