Digging more into Steemit + Reintroducing myself

in #positive6 years ago

I felt prompted to write a more open post after discovering the work of @coruscate and a talk she shared that taught me more about this unique space of writing and upvoting

Probably my biggest passion is manifestation. What really inspired me about Coruscate's 'creator's conference' video was her insight into comfort zones.

If a dream or a goal feels too big to reach that doesn't mean you need to shrink your dream you just need to grow more to reach it! Metaphorically grow your character, you confidence, you work ethic, your skills

So from a manifestation point of view I then asked myself, What do I need to do to grow towards my dreams? It takes smashing your comfort zones like @coruscate showed! But in addition visualisation, affirmations, getting excited, plan some steps and start taking those first scary steps!

You and the universe/Earth are expanding together, creating alongside each other, and Earth will rise just as much as you do. So believe in what you want

I have dreams of inspiring thousands of people to live brighter and just by writing this post I am stepping into an unfamiliar zone. I'm doing it because I feel there is value in this platform even though it's new to me

I'm active on Instagram a lot more because I can find more visuals that interest me and more people who explore inspiring subjects. Maybe you know of someone on Steemit I should check out? and I'll be doing more of my own research at the same time! Because I want to connect more with the citizens of this platform; the community feeling here is 100% realer than Instagram.

I feel from this post as if I'm opening the door to anyone who shares an interest in positivity, creativity, Law of attraction, living colorfully ☆

So I have a big thank you to @coruscate and a big thumbs up to all of you on your journey in experiencing happiness! I hope to see you on the road :)

☆ Olivia

Image from my instagram @ ofoord
Screen Shot 2018-04-17 at 21.23.01.png