What's happening? Suddenly my vote is worth something

I expect everyone else has noticed too ... my humble vote that ised to be worth 0.000006 or some such is now worth between 3 and 10 cents. Making it fun to upvote instead of insignificant! And the reward to me is like 10 times as good too. Hooray. If that's not a #positivechallenge I don't know what is!!!!!

Sort:  

Very glad to see change here on Steemit

It's exciting isn't it?

Thanks go to @abit, and @smooth for taking it on the chin so that the bullies would stop bullying us.

Congratulations:) I've noticed that too:)

And there's another two cents for us :)

It's pretty exciting isn't it! mine went from 1 cent to 15 cent today!

I know. It's just become a whole lot better to get involved in hasn't it. I'm addicted again!

Minnow vote Power!

There's another two cents for us

Some time ago I noticed my votes would change a penny or two occasionally. Haven't noticed it lately . I hadn't been paying much attention lately as well.

I know, it's now got so much more fun :) Steem on ...

Thank you for posting @dodders007. It is a welcome change indeed....good to see you online once again.

One wants to be able to bring value to Steemit and their Steemit colleagues...and now we can.

All the best. Cheers.

Thanks for your positive vibe @bleujay :)