You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Positive Vibes Daily Challenge Hope Friday: My Hopes For My Autistic Son, Jonathan

Its good you know the what went wrong and never gave up by showing love,support and carw towards Jonathan.
I used to have a neighbour here who has a son with the same diagnosis but the opposite was the case, the poor boy is really going through a lot, lots and lots of criticism from peers, family rejection, amongst other bad experiences whenever he does anything wrong.
I feel a lot of pity for the poor boy.
People really need to be sensitized about autism especially in this part of the world where I am.
Thia is such a beautiful post

Resteemed...

Sort:  

Thank you for your support and kind comments. That is why creating awareness about autism is so important. Once we understand more about autism, we are more empowered to help persons with autism.